bold denotes home game

italics denotes away game

^ Indicates TSCHL Game

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sunday, September 18, 20223:00 PM Central Michigan University Yost Ice Arena, Ann Arbor, MIW 4-0
Friday, September 23, 20228:30 PM Michigan State University Suburban Ice, East Lansing, MIW 6-3
Thursday, September 29, 20227:30 PM Adrian College Arrington Ice Arena, Adrian, MIW 1-0
Friday, September 30, 20228:30 PM Adrian College Arctic Edge Ice Arena, Canton, MIL 1-3
Thursday, October 6, 20228:30 PM Indiana Tech Yost Ice Arena, Ann Arbor, MIW 3-1
Thursday, October 13, 202210:00 PM Xavier University^ Yost Ice Arena, Ann Arbor, MIW 6-3
Friday, October 14, 20229:30 PM Xavier University^ Arctic Edge Ice Arena, Canton, MIW 4-1
Friday, October 21, 20225:15 PM Ohio University^ Bird Arena, Athens, OHW 4-2
Saturday, October 22, 20223:45 PM Ohio University^ Bird Arena, Athens, OHL 2-7
Thursday, October 27, 20229:00 PM Bowling Green State University^ Yost Ice Arena, Ann Arbor, MIOTW 4-3
Friday, October 28, 20229:00 PM Michigan State University Arctic Edge Ice Arena, Canton, MIL 2-4
Sunday, October 30, 20227:10 PM Bowling Green State University^ Slater Family Ice Arena, Bowling Green, OHL 1-6
Friday, November 4, 20227:00 PM Miami University (OH)^ Yost Ice Arena, Ann Arbor, MIL 2-6
Saturday, November 5, 20226:30 PM Miami University (OH)^ Yost Ice Arena, Ann Arbor, MIOTW 4-3
Thursday, November 10, 20229:00 PM University of Dayton^ NTPRD Chiller, Springfield, OHW 4-2
Friday, November 11, 20229:00 PM University of Dayton^ Arctic Edge Ice Arena, Canton, MIW 9-2
Sunday, November 20, 20221:00 PM Central Michigan University Martin Ice Arena, Mount Pleasant, MIW 9-1
Friday, December 2, 20228:30 PM
(9:30 EST)
DePaul University Johnny's Ice House, Chicago, ILL 2-5
Saturday, December 3, 20223:30 PM
(4:30 EST)
DePaul University Johnny's Ice House, Chicago, ILL 2-5
Friday, December 9, 20228:30 PM Trine University Arctic Edge Ice Arena, Canton, MIL 1-6
Saturday, December 10, 20223:00 PM Trine University Thunder Ice Arena, Angola, INL 0-7
Friday, January 6, 20238:00 PM University of Louisville^ Iceland Sports Complex, Lyndon, KYL 0-3
Saturday, January 7, 20232:30 PM University of Louisville^ Iceland Sports Complex, Lyndon, KYW 8-2
Friday, January 13, 20238:30 PM Loyola Marymount University The Skating Edge Ice Arena, Los Angeles, CAL 5-6
Saturday, January 14, 20235:45 PM Loyola Marymount University The Skating Edge Ice Arena, Los Angeles, CAW 7-3
Friday, January 20, 20239:30 PM Indiana University^ Frank Southern Ice Arena, Bloomington, INW 7-4
Saturday, January 21, 20233:30 PM Indiana University^ Frank Southern Ice Arena, Bloomington, INCanceled
Friday, January 27, 20239:20 PM An Ohio State University^ Taft Coliseum, Columbus, OHW 4-1
Saturday, January 28, 20238:00 PM An Ohio State University^ Taft Coliseum, Columbus, OHL 2-3
Friday, February 3, 20238:30 PM University of Kentucky^ Arctic Edge Ice Arena, Canton, MIW 5-4
Saturday, February 4, 20236:30 PM University of Kentucky^ Arctic Edge Ice Arena, Canton, MIL 1-3
Fri. Feb. 10TBD TSCHL Playoffs vs. Indiana University Columbus, OHFirst Round Exit
Saturday, February 18, 20237:00 PM Concordia University (Ann Arbor) Yost Ice Arena, Ann Arbor, MI
Fri. Feb. 24 TBD ACHA Regionals vs. University of Pennsylvania Springfield, VAFirst Round Exit